Follow these steps:

  1. Choose Settings (cogwheel).

  2. Click on Manage Members

  3. Choose the pencil icon

  4. Choose Edit Member Details

  5. To Archive a member, scroll to the bottom and choose Archive Member - this method will automatically archive the member's assigned graphs. (Note: Objectives and Posts need to be manually changed. Objectives can be deleted or reassigned when you delete or remove from the member from their posts on the org chart.)

  6. To Remove a member choose Remove Member - this is only possible if the member has no assigned graphs, objectives, posts and events.

Archive Member Warning Message

Did this answer your question?