To edit or delete a graph group:

  1. Go to Settings

  2. Click Manage Graph Groups

  3. Click edit graph group for the one you want to edit or delete.

4. To delete a single graph from the graph group, click the red "x" on the right.

5. Update Graph Group to save or

  • Remove all will clear the graphs so you can start again and add news ones

  • Delete to delete the graph group

  • Cancel will ignore all changes and return to the Manage Graph Group page.

See also:

Did this answer your question?